Mitarbeiter

Leiterin des Lehr- und Forschungsbereichs

Prof. Dr. Antje Klinge

Telefon0234 32-28065
Raum2.079, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailantje.klinge@rub.de
SprechzeitenVorlesungsfreie Zeit: 18.07. 11-12, 21.08. 15-16, 19.09. 13-15, 23.09. 14-15



Weiterlesen


Sekretariat


Andrea Kotlinski

Telefon0234 32-27666
Raum2.083, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailandrea.kotlinski@rub.de
ÖffnungszeitenMo.-Do., 10 - 12 Uhr


Weiterlesen


Studiendirektor

Prof. Dr. Norbert Gissel

Telefon0234 32-22433
Raum2.075, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailnorbert.gissel@rub.de
SprechzeitenSS 2019: keine Sprechstunden



Weiterlesen


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kim Lipinski

Telefon0234 32-25987
Raum2.069, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailkim.lipinski@rub.de
SprechzeitenVorlesungsfreie Zeit: 19.08., 26.08., 16.09. jeweils 10 - 11 Uhr



Weiterlesen


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Logo Instudies

Constanze Schulte

Telefon0234 32-27908
Raum2.069, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailconstanze.schulte@rub.de
Sprechzeitenn. V.



Weiterlesen


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Logo Instudies

Anna-Carolin Weber

Telefon0234 32-25014
Raum2.073, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailanna-carolin.weber@rub.de
Sprechzeitenn. V.



Weiterlesen


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Dr. David Wiesche

Telefon-25933
Raum2.073, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Maildavid.wiesche@rub.de
SprechzeitenVorlesungsfreie Zeit: 28.08. + 20.09. jeweils 10-12 h, 25.09. 12-15 h



Weiterlesen


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Christian Mengert

Telefon0234 32-24855
Raum2.074, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Mailchristian.mengert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sprechzeitenn. V.



Weiterlesen


Studentische Hilfskraft

Daniel Klüber

Telefon0234 32-24855
Raum2.074, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-Maildaniel.klueber@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sprechzeitenn. V.




Studentische Hilfskraft

Marie-Lisa Schmidt

Telefon0234 32-24855
Raum2.074, Gesundheitscampus-Nord 10
E-MailMarie-Lisa.Schmidt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sprechzeitenn. V.




Lehrbeauftragter

Ibrahim Ismail

E-Mailibrahim.ismail@rub.de







Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Anna Harnischfeger
E-Mail: anna.harnischfeger@rub.de

Christoph Debowiak
E-Mail: christoph.debowiak@rub.de

Ilkay Dogan
E-Mail: ilkay.dogan@rub.de

Dr. Clarissa Feth
E-Mail: clarissa.feth@rub.de

Katharina Sachert
E-Mail: katharina.sachert@rub.de

Dr. Nana Eger
E-Mail: nana.eger@rub.de

Dr. Gerd Thissen
E-Mail: gerd.thissen@rub.de

Andre Lyhs
E-Mail: andre.lyhs@rub.de

Pia Wagner
E-Mail: pia-christin.wagner@rub.de

Laura Volmering
E-Mail: laura.volmering@rub.de

Matthias Bramkamp
E-Mail: matthias.bramkamp@rub.de

Maxime Brinkemper
E-Mail: maxime.brinkemper@rub.de

Dr. Meike Breuer
E-Mail: meike.breuer@rub.de

Dr. André Hempel
E-Mail: andre.hempel@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Edgar Beckers

Prof. Dr. Torsten Schmidt-Millard
E-Mail: Torsten.Schmidt-Millard@rub.de